Number One

A new year, a new blog? Yes (new year) and no (new blog). Part of me wants to really just start this blog all over again, with a new name and maybe some other new things, too (as I would argue that I have yet to “establish” myself/this blog, I don’t think it would be all that difficult). But I’m happy here. I do want to try some new things out — short and sweet posts and all that. Share a bit more of myself, maybe. At the very least, I need to start sharing some of all these photos I’ve been taking! To start, just one, from Charleston, SC, where we went between Christmas and New Year’s. Seems like a fitting time-frame for a new blog (post!) in the new year.

P.S. Happy New Year, and then some, even if I’m a little late. :-)

2 thoughts on “Number One

Leave a Reply

