Above

Before I went to London last fall, I bookmarked a number of places for my “London wish list.” One of them was the rooftop bar/grill at Terence Conran’s restaurant Boundary. I never got a chance to go (not that I was ever going to go), but it popped up in my mind the other day, seemingly out of the blue. London has apparently been having some awful weather lately, but that doesn’t make me want to have a meal or some cocktails at Boundary any less.

There’s also a 360-degree panorama that makes me long for my own rooftop garden.

Image above from Boundary.

2 thoughts on “Above

Leave a Reply

