Start the Week: Summer Camp

Once again, I’ve taken an unintended break from the blog. Sometimes the week just goes by so quickly that I don’t even realize how many days I’ve gone by without posting (and other times, yes, the week goes by quite slowly). This week’s Start the Week, “Better Off Without You,” is from London duo Summer Camp, whom I just came across a couple weeks ago.

With August more than halfway over (how did that happen?!), I thought it worth picking a season-appropriate song, so we could enjoy summer while it lasted. If only I had a surfboard to jump on and an ocean to jump into.

Leave a Reply

