A New Take

I’ve never been a huge fan of dried flowers. Don’t get me wrong: They can be beautiful, but, for some reason, they tend to make me sad (and they can be messy). But I may have to reconsider them after seeing these dried floral arrangements from Flores del Sol.

Plum Tuft

Thistle and Florets

Mercury Glass Centerpiece with Roses

Yarrow Mound

I can’t decide if I like the Yarrow Mound or theĀ Plum Tuft more. I think they’d look really pretty next to each other.

Images from Flores del Sol, via Oh Happy Day!

2 thoughts on “A New Take

  1. These are gorgeous. I like dried flowers because you don’t have to water them! I am going to check out the website to see if there are any long-stemmed choices.

Leave a Reply

