Sugar Paper

Sometimes I wish I could open a stationery store and design all sorts of letterpress items … or at least buy letterpress posters and cards to my heart’s content. Sugar Paper, an LA-based stationery/letterpress company, recently updated their online shop with lots of new items. It’s hard to resist spring colors and beautiful typefaces.

Clockwise (from top left): Bright Notes, Yellow; Cheers Coaster; Thanks, Raspberry; Casual Thank YouAmpersand Print; Confetti Monogram

I found this print a few months ago and find myself thinking about it at the most random of times. I think it’s a good reminder.

I also like this list of favorite fonts (among other things) from the Sugar Paper staff. I’m sure they know all the good ones.

All products from Sugar Paper

Leave a Reply

