Explore


I think I always have wanderlust. It’s always there, underneath the surface, that desire to get away and explore, to find new places and feel comfort in the familiar ones. Sometimes, that desire is extra strong, like it was when I saw this post on Roost. It has the familiar favorites (Portcullis House and the Houses of Parliament); the new territory (Tuscany); and the in-between (Highclere Castle, which I know from Downton Abbey, but have yet to see in person). I could go on and on (and on) about the photos on Roost, but instead I’ll just say: Go explore, and see for yourself!

“La Terre” poster by Double Merrick from Keep Calm Gallery

2 thoughts on “Explore

Leave a Reply

