Labor Day Weekend

Just a few quick shots from the weekend. Somehow, we’re already half a week into September. I love the fall, I do, but I must admit that it’s always hard to see summer go. I also got really nostalgic this weekend hearing people talking about the start of school. Labor Day weekend is clearly the time for me to take photos of flowers/trees and make tomato-heavy salads.

Oh, and I made a few small changes to the blog! I’ve been wanting to change my header for a long time, and I finally decided to go for it. I’ll miss those Swedish flowers, but I felt it was time for a change.


(I’m still working on LA photos. There are just a lot to get through!)

All photos by Taking of Toast

Leave a Reply

