LA: Part 1

I had one absolute must on my list when I went to LA, and that was to go back to the Getty Museum. I think I’ve been every time I’ve been out there (about four times), and the views from the terraces never cease to amaze me. I could really spend hours out there. The inside is worthwhile, too, of course. My friends and I saw an excellent photography exhibition of celebrity portraits.

Looking out from the Getty Museum at the Getty Research Institute and the 405

The Walt Disney Concert Hall | The Mark Taper Forum

Treats at Bottega Louie in Downtown LA

View of Hollywood and Downtown LA from a stop along Mulholland Drive

This is just part one of two (maybe three). More to come later this week!

All photos by Taking of Toast

2 thoughts on “LA: Part 1

Leave a Reply

