Views

Oh. Hello. No use explaining my absence, in part because there was no real reason for it. But for now, I’m here.

I haven’t been carrying my camera around as much as I used to or want to, but I’ve been taking pictures on my phone and having fun with the new(ly updated) VSCO Cam app.

Some views, from the past month or so:

New York (City), you’re pretty okay in the late springtime.

All photos by Taking of Toast, edited with VSCO Cam

One thought on “Views

  1. Calm lake water is one of my most favorite things. Lovely shots! I’m working on bringing my big girl camera out more often lately, too. It’s just a LOT to lug around at times and I can be such a baby about it. Hence, so many instagrams.

    Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

